Contact

Contact Us


If you require further advice, please contact your officer:


Deputy Head
Karen.Francis@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Year 11 and Assistant Head
Andrea.Fry@royalgreenwich.gov.uk - 07805 708071

SENCO (EHCP EYFS, Reception, Years 1 - 7 and Years 10 - 11)
Stacey.Saberi@royalgreenwich.gov.uk - 07541 901399

Year 12 and Care Leavers
Shelley.Holland@royalgreenwich.gov.uk - 07947 454263

Year 13 and New UASCs

Laura.Mountain@royalgreenwich.gov.uk - 07921 285949

Year 10 and Year 8 (including EHCP)
Linda.Jolley@royalgreenwich.gov.uk - 07714 073061

Year 9 (including EHCP) and Year 13 UASCs
Jodie.Barrett@royalgreenwich.gov.uk - 07922 387269

Years 5 to 7
Gera.McGrath@royalgreenwich.gov.uk - 07711 490355

EYFS up to Year 4 plus previously looked after children
Post Vacant, contact Inderpreet.Mattoo@royalgreenwich.gov.uk - 07805 708079

PEP advice and support
Inderpreet.Mattoo@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Admin/Finance

Nathaniel.Agbolahan@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Royal Borough of Greenwich Virtual School
Inclusion, Learning and Achievement
The Woolwich Centre
35 Wellington Street
London
SE18 6HQ
020 8921 5029